ABOUT THE TEAM

Ashley Kimble

Hello, my name is Ashley Kimble and I am a Communications major. The field I want to go into is either counseling or going into PR work. I’m leaning more towards counseling only because I love helping people and I always find myself counseling friends and family so why not get paid for something I do already. I’m on social media all day every day. I have facebook, twitter, instagram, and snapchat. The one I’m on majority of the time is snapchat. Media definitely affects my life and affected it in many ways. Growing up my mom didn’t let me watch any and everything. When I was younger I didn’t understand and was very upset, but now that I’m older I know she was looking out for me. Exposing children to things too early can mess with their growing process.

Leave a comment